Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 3 Kilts Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Denver, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 3 Kilts Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Peyton 19 days ago

Bangers & Mash

Stop everything that you're doing and come to 3 Kilts for their Bangers & Mash! I lived in Cork, Ireland for a year and haven't been able to find anything comparable to an authentic dish since I've been back in the states... UNTIL NOW! 10/10, 5 Stars, Chefs Kiss! Bravo, 3 Kilts Tavern! I'm officially your newest "regular"!

Eccollins1293 about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

Love the fish n chips. Cannot wait for 3 Kilts to open! Perfect spot for a good local pub!

Gregisabel1 about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

I had a buddy "drag" me down to your then 16th Street location.... I just don't like going there if I don't have to. Needless to say, I'm so glad to have gone as I tried the fish & chips.... They are by far the BEST fish & chips in Denver! The waiter was wonderful and the food so yummy.... I'll be going to your Ogden St location ASAP!

Robert 3 months ago

Bone-In Wings

Awesome wings. Got the lemon pepper dry rub, I also like my wings crispy. They were perfect. Very good portion size. Will get these again!

Eschub15 4 months ago

Bone-In Wings

Excellent wings. Best I've found so far in the area. All the flavors I've had have been delicious.

Adryanjade3 4 months ago

Broccoli

I love this bar owner Kevin

Billcorso8 24 days ago

Boneless Wings

Can't go wrong with some wings and beet

Stevegsmith88 about 1 month ago

Bone-In Wings

Wings are great. ( we came from GA. We had a place in GA we loved to get wings.this is our new place since we moved to Denver

Jkauffman 3 months ago

Bone-In Wings

We really enjoy coming here. The chicken wings are outstanding, the service is good with friendly and attentive staff. They have a good menu with a variety of drink options, as well as, happy hour.

Allison 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

This was the best chicken sandwich I have had. I am not kidding, this place has done a serious upgrade to their menu & everything melts in to mouth. Moist and delicious chicken, goat cheese, toasty bread with grains and berries. Holy moly y'all it should be illegal how delicious it is. Honourable mention to the lamb burger being on point (and I don't even like lamb). Thanks 3 Kilts!

Robs46859 4 months ago

Bone-In Wings

Honestly, I'm a wing fanatic. I came to Denver from the east coast where wings originated. Good wings west of Buffalo are hard to find. These are worth every penny. I'm still trying to decide which flavor is best because they're all amazing! Go here if only for the wings!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA